Digital Think Tank_Social post
 
Crisis-proofing your compliance efforts for 2023

Wednesday, December 7th at 3:00 PM GMT/10:00 AM EST

Cost-of-living crisis, uncertainty in the Fintech and Crypto spaces, ongoing war, and political instability have caused many organizations to cut costs, pause hiring, and reduce budgets for the new year. While a cautious approach may be the most sensible route, there are technology investments that still need to happen, as they have the potential to help your company navigate this brewing storm and arrive safely to the other side. 

With 2023 just around the corner, how are compliance leaders preparing for these challenges in the new year?

Join your industry peers to understand how they are reacting to the changes in the economy to empower their teams to be agile, whilst cutting costs and keeping head-counts unchanged. 

Agenda:

10:00 AM EST/3:00 PM GMT   Group discussion

Join your industry peers to discuss topics, such as:

  • How are current or upcoming economic and regulatory events impacting your organization? What are the implications for compliance?
  • Taking a look back this year, have you established any compliance protocols to help you prepare for the next crisis? 
  • With cost reductions and hiring freezes looming, are you taking any action to automate compliance processes? If so, what?
  • What are the top 2-3 items on your compliance wish list in 2023?

11:30 AM EST/4:30 PM GMT   Holiday Mixology Class

Get ready for the upcoming holiday season. An expert mixologist will be on hand to share recipes for famous holiday drinks - making you the most popular host at your next holiday party.

12:00 PM EST/5:00 PM GMT  Event concludes

If you have any questions or need any additional information, please reach out to insights@clausematch.com.

*This event is free to attend and exclusive for Senior Compliance and Risk Professionals from Financial Institutions, including Banks, FinTechs, Insurers, Private Banks and Wealth Managers. Clausematch reserves the right to review and withdraw registrations that don’t fit the criteria. Clausematch will review each application and respond to your request on a one-to-one basis.

 

.

Request to join